Houston Heights High School
1125 Lawrence Street
Houston, Texas 77008
(713) 868-9797
(713) 868-9750 Fax

 

School Logo                    hhhsfront

 

 

Houston Heights High School Staff

   
Ms. Anderson

Kassy
Anderson

Special Education Assistant
Carreer & Technology Education

E-Mail: kanderson@heightshs.org
Ms. Aquino

Alicia
Aquino

Social Studies

E-Mail: aquino@heightshs.org
Ms. Aquino

Patrick
De La Garza

Mathematics

E-Mail: pdelagarza@heightshs.org
Ms. Garza

Rose Ann
Garza

Office Manager

E-Mail: rgarza@heightshs.org
Ms. Goodner

Anna
Goodner

Special Education Assistant

E-Mail: agoodner@heightshs.org
Ms. Hall

Megan
Hall

English
Creative Writing
Journalism
E-Mail: mhall@heightshs.org
Mr. Jacks

Aaron
Jacks

Business Manager
Career & Technology Supervision

E-Mail: ajacks@heightshs.org
Mr. Johnson

Sammy
Johnson

Physical Education

E-Mail: sjohnson@heightshs.org
Ms. Kaendera

Samantha
Kaendera

Special Education

E-Mail: skaendera@heightshs.org
Ms. Lacombe

Lindsey
Lacombe

Art

E-Mail: lacombe@heightshs.org
Ms. McCready

Erica
McCready

Superintendent

E-Mail: emccready@heightshs.org
Mr. Norwood

Marcus
Norwood

AV Production
Carreer & Technology Education

E-Mail: mnorwood@heightshs.org
Ms. Green

Lenore
Obebeduo

Mathematics

E-Mail: lobebeduo@heightshs.org
Ms. Ojo

Bridgette
Ojo

Biology
Physics

E-Mail: bojo@heightshs.org
Ms. Stephens

Wendy
Stephens

Government
Interpersonal Studies
Girls PE
E-Mail: wstephens@heightshs.org
Mr. Westbrooks

Michael
Westbrooks

Registrar
College Counselor

E-Mail: mwestbrooks@heightshs.org
Ms. Williams

Jana
Williams

Student Activities Coordinator
Credit Recovery

E-Mail: jwilliams@heightshs.org
Ms. Zamarripa

Mayra
Zamarripa

Special Education

E-Mail: mzamarripa@heightshs.org
Mr. Zapata

Joe
Zapata

Accelerated Education

E-Mail: jzapata@heightshs.org